Dear Dublin,

Picture from Belfast.
We went out yesterday in Dublin and it was crazy, the bartenders ended up giving us free drinks haha didn't end that well.
Next week we're off to Belfast again,
and The Academy and Olympia is gonna call tomorow to set up interviews, hopefully
really soon because I checked my bank account and cried a little.
But if we don't get the job at Olympia or The Academy we're gonna start the real job hunt so it will be fine,
I just really want the Olympia work.
It's kind of amazing how i remember when Jennie my big sis talked about when she was working at a theatre in Dublin 10 years ago and I would never have guessed that 10 years later I would perhaps end up in the same place!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: