Actually I think I might keep the bottle to myself.

Maybe I'm just in this experiment to see how much I can take. It feels like it at least.
Or maybe life is once again just a bumpy road.
But then  I read all 3 Hunger Game books that were amazing and you realise it could have been a LOT LOT worse.
Except Katniss is always surrounded by love.
I don't even knwo what I'm talking about.
Went to the gym and paniced about the fact about the weight I've gained. It's probably more in my head than it really is but it would be so much easier for me to go there if I didn't feel absolutely nautious all the time. ALL THE TIME for the past weeks.
I made sure I ate every day this week at work and I still feel like fainting when I stand up and when I went there I was so weak. I was at the gym 3 weeks ago and it was fine I don't know what happened today because it was ridiculous so weak I am today.
It's almost a year ago since I left China. A year. Since I have seen anyone from the school.
Strange. I have loads of pictures I want to upload but Mobile Broadband doesn't really work that well.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: