Dear Dublin Tuesday

Thought taking up the blog could be a good thing or a bad thing or a decent thing to do so I will stop driving everyone around me fucking crazy.
Sitting in bed, giving candy-buying instructions to Dejana who's coming for a visit Thursday fresh from Sweden! YAY! I have great plans for the weekend for us 3. It involves alcohol and Burlesque dancers.
Thursday I also start my first real day at XBOX, where I have to sit by myself and take calls. Scary stuff. No more training.
Evelina is with her boyfriend Dave uuuuuuuuuuuuuh, I have chinese food in the oven. Return of the Jedi on paus and trying to tie myself to the bed not to call or text because I don't want to ruin it for myself. Ah silly out-of-control emotions what are they good for anyway?

I went to buy food in Iceland. Not Iceland Iceland but the store and me and Martina found these delicious meals:

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: