Dear Florence Welsch,

I think I have to write about Florence.
Because she is basically the ONLY artist I care about seeing live. If I was only allowed to see one more band live for the rest of my life it would be Florence + The Machine. It's that simple.
Not only have I listened to her first album non-stop since it came out,
when I was in China and we ran about what 50 km a week? I always had my Mp3 with me and I accidentely erased all my music except Flo because she's Flo and I listened to her first album for 4 months. Non stop. Every day.
When I got home, got my computer, my spotify and all that I sat infront of the computer and just....put Flo on. She's thta good and I will never get tired of her. That's about how mad I am about it.

She gives me goosebumps. Her excellence brakes me to..don't know just makes me weak.
This is how I image it being high on the purest purest drug. I know I sound completely obscessed. Guess I am.
I need to get it out of my system though because the frustration about the whole concert in Dublin is making me mad.
I cross my fingers that she will get a second date in Dublin. She should. She really really should.
Or that when I have more money I can buy a ticket off Ebay where most tickets went anyway because people are dicks and can't get a decent job. Cunts.
I don't know how many times last year I put on "Rabbit heart" on the highest volume so my apartment was shaking and danced around for hours on repeat feeling as free as I could possibly feel inside an apartment.

I went to Propaganda at work some saturdays ago and they played 2 Flo songs during the night and during the first one I found a guy and sang the whole song with him and then we went on doing our buisness and 1-2 hours later when the second Flo song came on, we were beside eachother again singing the Flo song again. That was lovely. She's just that good. She brings le fans together haha.

How can you not get goose bumps, euphoria, chills and all that from her.
AEGHGHGJOLJBNHJU


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: