Pictures, tuesday.

I'm slowly but surely giving up on any kind of relationship with anyone. Lately I've just seemed to be able to bring out the hatred in everyone so I'm feeling like digging a hole and stay there for a while. Or occupy myself with work, customers like me at least - always something.
Tuesday, Erika from Sweden came to Dublin and me and Eve met up with her for a coffee.
The Coffee led to the Mezz and to cider, beer and vodka redblls. Mostly because I found out that I'm working wednesday to sunday. 
We also went to the half moon café, one of the few traditional cafés like the ones we have in Sweden. I tried the nutella icecream crépe and died a chocolate death. Nomnom.

I also met Patrick Wolf. It was pretty sweet, the perk of working at a night club that has gigs. Tonight it seems like one of the girls from Pussy cat dolls will be there, not as cool but still. Next week The Pigeon Detectives will play, who Evelina introduced me too so I should see them when I can ^_^


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: