Dear Dublin,

I just had to accept the fact that I need to find a second job.
Got asked to care work with elderly and can't really decide. It helps that the pay is 18 Euro an hour which is 10 Euro more than I get working at the Academy. But then it's the whole working with elderly and wash them feed them kind of that I don't know how I will manage. I managed to clean our kitchen though, nothing can be worse than that. I think, and it's not like I have to cut the beaks off chickens or anything so I mean it can't be that bad?
I found some videos from my work for friends and family back home who wants to see what kind of place I work in.
It's 2 of the clubnights they have every weekend. They also have Propaganda, Ireland biggest Indie night every saturyday.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: