Second job as Santas elf in Winter Wonderland

So me and Evelina got our second job today. And it's a pretty darn interesting one.
First we weren't that keen on it because we worked to 03.00 and had to get up at 10.00 for the interview but geez when we got there.
Eve was before me then during my meeting I was shown around into the Winter Wonderland and WOAW. They are really giving it all, it's in Ambassador theatre on O'connel street and ..again WOAW.
19th november to 24th December they have a "Meet Santa" project that's not really for any profit. And they are rebuilding the entire inside. Painting the walls with art, lamps, glitter, slades, bouncing castles you know the whole deal. And they need 10 girls to dress up as elves and help the parents, look after the children and see so right kid gets to the right santa (there are like 5 santas, but they're a secret because of course there is only one santa)
So I mean..most awesome job I could get. My face was like this when I was shown around :O (I will definately get pictures because it was ...mindblowing) and you just got this crazy christmas feeling you had as a child.
A M A Z I N G.
So now me and Eve are mostly joking about what kind of Elf costume we will get.
Either it's a really dorky one (probably will be a dorky one)
Or it's a humiliating supersexy elf haha.
We are rooting for discrete sexy elf.
Or at least somehting in between haha. We will see on Tuesday hahaha.
Oh yeah also on the 19th of November we will get out on a parade with music, and Santa and slade for about 2 hours. How awesome is that?! :D
Postat av: Victor

It's totally going to be the one in the bottom left! =)

2011-11-10, 22:49:29 -
Postat av: Nina

I can always hope! hahaha

2011-11-11, 04:15:53 -

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: