Dear dumb Dublin,

Arghhhhhh,
No?!
This week was gonna be hard enough without me having a cold/tonsillitis!
Tonight I'm gonna work 22.30-03.00
I'm getting up at 09.30 to walk around in a parade 11.00-13.00 and about 14.00 - don't know I'm gonna start my new job at the Ambassador. And then I work Sunday at the Academy, I'm gonna ask not to work at the Ambassador Sunday because I might actually die.
And I really can't not work because then I can't afford food or medicine for that matter.
Mlrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
And I wanted to party saturday because it's probably the last saturday I'm off in a very very long time. I'm gonna go down to the pharmacy and get what the Irish call Lemsip and hope for the best.
I'm also drinking ridiculous amount of ginger lemon tea and feeling sorry for myself.
Sigh.
And I just want a hug D: but who wants to hug someone with Tonsillitis.
Well this is what I'm gonna look like tomorow. I'll probably end up eating half of the candy myself.

Postat av: Lovisa

Lemsip är bäst i världen. no kiddin'. krya på dig och ha kul i paraden!

2011-11-19, 19:26:18 -

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: