Dear Dublin,

My personal life is still messy but work is going fine.
Ended up having 35 hours this week which is basically full-time. 
Though it's wed-sun again so no night life for my part. In case I don't get off work early.
It also looks like I might start bartraining tomorow, not sure though but it's definately coming closer.

The Academy also had a glamour model in tonight who I accidentaly asked for a lighter and she was like "I don't have one but you can use my cigarette" and then got all goofy when I realised who it was haha. She was really nice though. Georgia Salpa it was indeed.
So I mean work is nice and all, I just want a proper party night aaaaauuuuuuut! And my Irish account actually contains some dough now so it's all grand.

georgia-salpa-arthur-carron-shoot-03.jpg

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: