Dear Dublin.

I didn't get that much sleep but went upp pretty.. well early compared to other days.
Had a fairly productive day as well. Got up, walked to centra and bought some groceries, baked a chicken pie that looks awful but tastes amazing. Cleaned my room and living room, had a shower and watched a few episodes of Sabrina the Teenage Witch that I'm watching for some reason.
Didn't have time to see all of V for Vendetta which sucks since it's been my tradition for a few years to watch it on the 5th of November.

I feel slightly more stable at the moment and even though I bought cigarettes yesterday in a panic I can still control my smoking which have been one cigarette today.
Really wanted to train as well which I probably would have if I had a good nights sleep but maybe tomorow.

Still in this mood, that weird combination of unicorns and hatred: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pNCR3xubgU


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: