Dear Dublin

I'm going all Bipolar at the moment. Not that it's news for people who know me.
Good news today: Ted's band from Scrubs are coming to my work. I will get a picture with him and that's that.
Also I ended up buying a pack of fags to calm my nerves and got wrong change back, earned 13 euro for buying smokes - Universe doesn't want me to stop.
Also the taxi driver home gave me som education on the Irish History.
It's 5th of November: This calls for watching V for Vendetta.
And for the finish: One of the bouncers at my job said I was the best Cloakroom girl they ever had :), also the best looking but that's not relevant! Haha!

Bad news: Finished work early and wanted a fun night out but ended up going home having this awful knot in myb stomach.
Abandoned like a summercat.
Just wish things could go my way.
They say third time is a charm but it doesn't seem like it.
The third time just hurt a wee bit more because the third time made me geniunly happy.
What am I babbling on about?
Well the amount of times I've gotten heartbroken since I became single in the beginning of this year. It's like 1 per 2 month. That's bad flipping statistic.

Cheer the fuck up it was. I'm just gonna take a few pills and sleep on it I guess. Have to work the rest of the weekend AND ALL I WANTED WAS A FLIPPING PINT OF BULMERS!!!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: