Dear dashing Dublin,

This week will be amazing! I am so looking forward to it! (Also next when Sam Lloyd aka. Ted Buckland is coming to the Academy)

Tomorow I am supposed to start bartender training but that might not happen...again but it will.. our manager is just really stressed and busy.
Otherwise I'm just gonna go shopping which will be nice anyway.

Wednesday I am going to see the Commitments for free - With Andrew Strong it's gonna be LEGENDARY! That's definately the best part of this week. For those who don't know. The Commitment is an epic movie from 1991 and the band is reunited and touring at the moment.

Thursday - Me and Evelina have a job interview at the Ambassador theatre, not sure what it's for but it's a christmas special during November and December.

Friday - I work Friday, not sure what's up because we are like 3 people working Friday which is kind of weird to be honest.

Saturday - I have my first saturday off since I started working and Ben from Belfast is coming up so we might go gothclubbin', which is very convenient because Evelina works saturday. So I'm really looking forward to that!

Sunday - I work Sunday so that's really nothing special and though I'm planning to be hungover I'm probably only working 5 hours anyway so it's gonna be fiiiiine!

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: