Dear dashing Dublin

Yesterday was a crazy night out as always haha. We started out drinking home and watching Space Jam then I went over to skyping with Peter which I don't know why I don't do more often :)
Then it was off into town and to Pantibar owned by the transvestite Panti.
I met a transgeder guy I've met before at The Mezz who's a funny fella, he did ask if I was transexual as well. No clue why but I thought it was hilarious (especially since I kina look like a tranny tonight)
Then everyone disappeared for some reason around midnight so we went off to our regular place The Mezz and had to fight off guys a lot more than usual. We just played the lesbian card which unfortunately this time gave us way too much attention and I had to threaten a guy who kept groping Evelina, not a long discussion.
"If you touch her again I will brake your fucking face"
"Well fuck you then" - very aggressive and for a second I thought that I might end up in a fight after all. But didn't thanks and he left us alone after that! Good thing I come off as mad becaue I never have to actually fight people ho bothers me :P

After that we met a guy from work who was just as pissed as we was hahaha and he said some interesting things about ..stuff.
Well we went home with his friend and drank Rum for a while and then we walked all the way home to Rialto because we couldn't find an ATM :), so we got some morning exercise since we got home at 6 in the morning.


Tonight I'm going out with Ben from Belfast and is getting my goth on since we're going to a gothclub. I think I did a good job for a non-goth. I would say it's more classy grown-up goth.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: