Dear darling Dublin

Wah, there are plenty of things going on now.
Like it completely slipped my mind that we need to find a new place in the city centre but we are looking at an apartment today and tomorow so it should be fine.
Saturday we started our new job with the Parade. TV followed us for like 4 hours and Photographers for a few hours as well. I haven't seen the news yet but I've heard that it was in the newspaper.

I like my new job, I will definately loose weight as well haha.
Then Saturday I went to the Academy and saw Sam Lloyd and the band The Blanks.
Basically Ted Buckland and the Worthless Peons from the TV-show Scrubs. And I got to hug everyone of them ^_^ and they were really kind and warm. Kept saying "Hi pretty/sweety/beautiful/Honey" and stuff like that so it was a nice experience and the show was fantastic. Kept laughing so much that my cheek hurt like hell.
For some terrible reason I completely forgot my real camera and had to deal with my cellphone. Sadface.

I'm definately going to take proper pictures from The Ambassador. I'll see if I can find the video from the parade as well. There should be plenty. I'm mentally preparing myself for a crazy 4 weeks! Basically slept nothing for 3 days and got to sleep for 13 today. Ahhhhhh the relief.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: