Dear commited Dublin

I'm getting pumped up and psyched about The Commitments, yeaaaahhhhhhhhh.
Though I'm still thinking too much about things I shouldn't even give a shajt about becasue it's beneith me and I deserve better and all that people repeat to me you know. Wonder how I had so much Willpower in China. Like...I trained 2-3 weeks ago. It shouldn't be a problem for me to just, sweep the table to the side and do some crazy workout. Downloaded a program that's called "Insane" which scared me off.
5 months ago I wouldn't have been scared of training.
It's ridiculous.

But then again I was about to faint in Jervis Shopping Centre yesterday. So I guess I ate slightly better back then. I just need to hire a chinese lady to cook for me :P.
Me and Eve were planning to go to Dublin Meat Company though, you can buy loads of meat for a cheap price but we would have to take the bus to get there.
I'm gonna down a pint of water and then give the training a shot. At least 30 min cause I have to go into town soon as well.

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: